XTalks Webinar: Five Technologies Food Business Owners are using to Boost Operational Efficiency and Increase Profit Margins

10th June 2020

11am EDT (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CEST (EU-Central) 60 min

Increasingly, food businesses are embracing new forms of technology made specifically for food production. These technologies have been proven time and again to improve operational efficiency and increase profit margins for the organisations that adopt them.

The emergence of new innovations – such as automation, AI and cloud computing – mean much more advanced food production processes are now possible, prompting a surge in interest from food manufacturers, distributors and producers alike.

This webinar will introduce and discuss the technologies disrupting the food supply chain and how they’re helping producers to improve operational efficiency, reduce waste and increase profit margins.

As the industry experiences a surge in innovative technology, farmers are welcoming increased profits, greater sustainability and a huge potential for growth.

Go to Registration Page